What Now?

Great Win team!  We really showed TGT what for!  TGT, aka The Gangrenous Taintlickers, Didnt even know what hit ’em!  

Because they didn’t fucking show up.  

Can someone explain to me why these worthless shitstains are still in the CCSL?  Can someone explain to me how a person can be so thick that after confirming we would play at 4:30pm, he would then call it off 50 minutes later?  Well guess what taintlickers, you can…uh, lick my taint.  Because I biked my rain-soaked ass to the field, and you decided to be a  bunch of goddamn gangrenous taintlickers about it.  So the win goes to the art museum, and you can mark me down as 5-5 with 20RBI and 7 stolen bases. Same with everyone else.  We crushed these guys.

Now its time to discuss what to do with The Gangrenous Taintlickers.

The way I see it, we have two options.  One is we kick TGT out of the CCSL.  This isn’t their first ride in the I-dont-feel-like-showing-up rodeo, and I will bet you the majority stake in a professional baseball team in florida that it will happen again.  

If we dont like option one, option two is as follows: The ARTvTGT rematch is no longer a softball game.  Its a dodgeball game.  But we use softballs instead of dodgeballs.  And TGT has to start the dodgeball game blindfolded up against a fence.  

In the words of Kanye West:

Champagne wishes, thirty white bitches

I mean this shit is fucking ridiculous

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to What Now?

  1. ANDREW RILEY says:

    Ctfu I would like to start by saying that I thought that it was hilarious that this obviously ignorant immature outburst ended in a quote from someone who knows all about immature outbursts.. and would like to continue by saying it never amazes me to see how courageous ignorant assholes are when using idle chatter to bash or somehow try to demean other people who they dont even know and obviously aren’t in front of when making such immature comments. I would also like to conclude by saying while the adult in me was saying just ignore this bullshit the immature side was just screaming out how much I like to show my ignorance and immaturity with physical actions face to face and not idle talk so as far as ur softball dodgeball match goes I COMPLETELY 100% AGREE AND WOULD LOVE TO PARTICIPATE because I cant wait to crack you right upside ur dumbass head and see how much u have to say then. Sincerely- not afraid to back up my words or to put a name and face to my talk. ANDREW team TGT

Leave a comment